## SUSTAINABILITY STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME	REP. OF	ORGANIZATION	TITLE
Rachael Nava	Committee Chair	UCOP	Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer Director of Sustainability and Energy Assistant Director, Office of Sustainability
Lisa McNeilly	Campus	UC Berkeley	
Camille Kirk	Campus	UC Davis	
Arpad Horvath	Faculty Senate	UC Berkeley	Professor of Engineering
John Foran	Faculty Senate	UC Santa Barbara	Professor of Sociology Associate Chancellor, Sustainability
Wendell Brase	Campus	UC Irvine	
Paul Watkins	Medical Center	UCLA Medical Center	Chief Administrative Officer, UCLA Medical Center, Santa Monica; Senior Associate Director, UCLA Health System
Marcela Ramirez	Students	UC Riverside	Student Regent
Carl Blumstein	Research	CIEE	Director, CIEE
Jeff Kaplan	Campus	UC Riverside	Assoc. Vice Chancellor, Capital Asset Strategies
Gary Matthews	Campus	UC San Diego	Vice Chancellor, Resource Management and Planning
Marc Fisher	Campus	UC Santa Barbara	Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Sarah Latham	Campus	UC Santa Cruz	Vice Chancellor - Business & Administrative Services
Benjamin Sommerkorn	Students	UC Riverside	Graduate Student Representative
Pallavi Sherikar	Students	UC Berkeley	Undergraduate Student Representative